Paul McCartney

PRE-SALE LINKS FOR REGISTERED MEMBERS OF PAULMcCARTNEY.COM (AS OF 6AM EDT):

CHICAGO:
VIP: - Click HERE!
GENERAL - Click HERE!

FARGO:
VIP - Click HERE!
GENERAL - Click HERE!

LINCOLN:
VIP - Click HERE!
GENERAL - Click HERE!

KANSAS CITY:
VIP - Click HERE!
GENERAL - Click HERE!

MINNEAPOLIS:
VIP - Click HERE!
GENERAL - Click HERE!
 



WEBSITE PRE-SALE INFORMATION:

Fans registered with PaulMcCartney.com will be eligible to purchase pre-sale tickets from 10am (local time) / 4pm (BST) on Wednesday 23rd April. To be eligible for this pre-sale fans must be registered with the website by 6am (EDT) / 10am (BST) on Wednesday.

Register for pre-sale tickets by clicking HERE!




PAUL McCARTNEY IS GETTING BACK 'OUT THERE'

FIVE MORE U.S. SHOWS CONFIRMED FOR SUMMER 2014

July 9: Chicago, IL – United Center
July 12: Fargo, ND – Fargodome
July 14: Lincoln, NE - Pinnacle Bank Arena
July 16: Kansas City, MO - Sprint Center

August 2: Minneapolis, MN – Target Field

STILL MORE DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED…

Tours Blog Archives

This website is using cookies:

View our privacy policy